Website Manager

Vestal Little League

2021 Vestal Little League Board

Kevin Cutler President
Dennis Sherba VP Majors
Shaun MacNamee VP Minors
Chris Brown VP AAA
Brett Noonan AAA
Christian Burdick Treasurer
Jason Carlton CIO/Secretary
Eric Wiggins Player Agent
Brian Edmunds Scheduling
Travis Gilmore Safety Officer
Conor Talbut Fields/Maintenance
Chris D’Angelo Fields/Maintenance
Robert Valentin Fields/Maintenance
Matt Kochis Fields/Maintenance
Tom Novak Fundraising/Sponsorship
John Palombaro Fundraising/Sponsorship
Dave Brosius Umpire Coordinator
Ericka Wasko Concession / Auxillary
Chris Youngstrom Tournament Director
Justin Commane Assistant Tournament Director
Todd Wenban Training and Development
Jamie Bigelow Media/Web Director
Copyright © 2024 Vestal Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In