Website Manager

News Detail


Jun, 2022


Congratulations to the Vestal Little League ‘A’ All-Star Teams as voted by your players, coaches and managers.

Here are your 2022 ‘A’ All-Star Teams:

12A Team: 11A Team: 10A Team:

Ben Cucci Chase Bernardini Ayden Bertoni

Ethan Currier Ty Burdick Brayden DeBlock

Dominic Esposito Antony DeHaan Race Gilmore

Colin Fimbres Jude Diaz Declan Orr

Alex Green Beckett Frederick Connor Phillips

Eli Green Sam Iannon Joshua Sculley

Zach Lumpkin Ricky Katsares Gino Stuccio

Keegan Magill Benjamin Phillips Jayden Thakral

Finn Newton-McManus Brayden Sowell Alex Torres

Alex Nunez Maverick Thorpe Christopher Wasko

Isaac Rittenburg Graham Williams Nathan Wilbur

Grant Siegrist

Parker Terrell


All Divisions

    The release of players selected for the tournament team shall not be made before June 1, and not until the availability and eligibility of prospective team members have been established.

    Violation of this rule may be cause for revocation of tournament privilege by the Tournament Committee.

    Little League accident insurance for tournament teams will not go into effect until June 1.

Copyright © 2022 Vestal Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In